To delete your account, visit your dashboard and scroll down to "Close Account".

If you close your account, all applications, images, video or any other content you have uploaded as well as recommendations, likes and messages - will be deleted and can't be restored again.

You can start the closing of your account here
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!